Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Flashback - Ed Devera: ATM Click - Fast Youth (2001)

"The ATM Fast Youth video featured the likes of Jeremy Deglopper, Shawn Connolly, Rob Carlyon, Jake Lapole, Josh Lewis, Alikai Lee, Dave Miller, Chris Williamson, Aaron Babila, Stuart Faught, Jake Brown, Ronnie Bertino and Edward Devera."

Flashback was brought to you by
Check out their library and absorb their knowledge...


Post a Comment