Monday, April 16, 2012

Monday Matinee: #theSAUCEtapes
@SkateSauce on twitter
"#theSaucetapes is one of many tapes we are going to start dropping every month. It features HD/SD clips of Raw street skateboarding, random shit in the streets, and behind the scenes with some of your favorite pro's, legends, and underground cats! Good Music, Dope Skateboarding. Go Skate!"
Features Tom Penny, Oscar the G, Brett Sube, Justin Guillen, Sebo Walker, Sammy Baptista, Nolan Lee, Yuto Kojima & the SPliffAllStars!!
Filmed with Sony Vx2100 using MK1 Fish eye
Music: Wiz Khalifa "Number 16" sample
Kendrick Lamar "Rigamortis" instrumental
Wiz Khalifa "Mia Wallace" instrumental


Post a Comment