Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Best of Vans Bondi Bowl A Rama 2012 Skateboard Bowl Contest Australia

Check out the best of the Vans Bondi Bowl-a-Rama at Australia's Bondi Bowl. Sixteen-year-old Pedro Barros came through for the win, but not without some heat from veterans Bucky Lasek, 2nd and Rune Glifberg, 3rd. Check out the best of the event in this Alli Sports video.

Featurted riders include Michk Muhall, Rob "Sluggo" Boyce, Eddie Elguera, Nicky Guerrero, Steve Caballero, Alex Perelson, Curren Caples, Otavio Neto, Kevin Kowalski, Josh Borden, Renton Millar, Juergen Horrwarth, Omar Hassan, Jack Fardell, Steve Pineiro, Nolan Munroe, Nathan Beck, Rune Glifberg, Bucky Lasek, Pedro Barros, Rob "Sluggo" Boyce.

Subscribe to Alli Sports on Youtube for new videos daily:

Visit our skate channel for related videos:

Facebook: http://facebook.com/allisports
Twitter: http://twitter.com/allisports
Instagram: @allisports

Music: Barrows - "Lost in the Woods"


Post a Comment